Bulletin 4 – Educational Performance Prizes


The Executive Committee of the charitable Foundation has approved the following Prizes for the academic session 2012-13.

1.      Ziad P Khan Prize

2.      Tahairunissa Prize

3.      A. L. S. Abdul Rahiman Prize

4.      Snober Bhangu Prize

5.      V.R.S.A. Mahaboob Basha Prize

About Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar